Tag Archives: NA-165 Pakpattan

NA-165 Pakpattan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-165 Pakpattan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-165 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Pakpattan. NA-165 Pakpattan Areas: 1-      Pakpattan Municipality 2-      kalyana 3-       Pir Ghani 4-      Pakpattan Qanoongo 5-      Qaboola Sharif Candidates of ... Read More »