Tag Archives: NA-166 Pakpattan

NA-166 Pakpattan Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-166 Pakpattan candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-166 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Pakpattan. NA-166 Pakpattan Areas: 1-          Arifwala Municipal Committee 2-         Arifwala Tehsil Candidates of NA-166 Pakpattan in Elections 2013 PML-N: Rana ... Read More »