Tag Archives: NA-170 Vehari

NA-170 Vehari Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-170 Vehari candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-170 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Vehari. NA-170 Vehari Areas: 1-          Mailsi M.C, 2-         Jallah Jeem T.C., 3-         Tibba Sultanpur T.C., 4-          Fateh Pur, 5-         ... Read More »