Tag Archives: NA-175 Rajanpur

NA-175 Rajanpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-175 Rajanpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-175 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rajanpur. NA-175 Rajanpur Areas: 1-       Rajanpur Tehsil (Ex. Fazil pur town and Fazilpur colony) 2-      Rojhan Tehsil 3-      Tamman ... Read More »