Tag Archives: NA-176 Muzaffar Garh

NA-176 Muzaffargarh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-176 Muzaffargarh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-176 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Muzaffargarh. NA-176 Muzaffargarh Areas: 1-      Kot Addu Tehsil (Exclue- Gurmani, Mehmmod Kot, Sanwan, Sheikh Umer, Kotla), 2-      Rangpur, 3-      ... Read More »