Tag Archives: NA-179 Muzaffargarh

NA-179 Muzaffargarh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-179 Muzaffargarh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-179 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Muzaffargarh. NA-179 Muzaffargarh Areas: 1-       Jatoi Town Committee, 2-      Shehr Sultan Town Committee, 3-       Bela wala, 4-      Damar wala  ... Read More »