Tag Archives: NA-180 Muzaffargarh

NA-180 Muzaffargarh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-180 Muzaffargarh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-180 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Muzaffargarh. NA-180 Muzaffargarh Areas: 1-       Ali Pur Tehsil, 2-      Jhugi wala, 3-      Jhalarian, 4-       Jahan pur, 5-      Widad Candidates ... Read More »