Tag Archives: NA-181 Layyah

NA-181 Layyah Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-181 Layyah candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-181 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Layyah. NA-181 Layyah Areas: 1-       Karor Lal Eisan Tehsil, 2-      Choubara Tehsil Candidates of NA-181 Layyah in Elections 2013 PML-N: Faiz ... Read More »