Tag Archives: NA-182 Layyah

NA-182 Layyah Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-182 Layyah candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-182 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Layyah. NA-182 Layyah Areas: 1-       Layyah Tehsil Candidates of NA-182 Layyah in Elections 2013 PML-N: Syed Saqlain Shah Bukhari ... Read More »