Tag Archives: NA-187 Bahawalpur

NA-187 Bahawalpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-187 Bahawalpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-187 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalpur. NA-187 Bahawalpur Areas: Yazman Tehsil Candidates of NA-187 Bahawalpur in Elections 2013 PML-N: Ch. Saud Majeed PML-Q: Tariq ... Read More »