Tag Archives: NA-188 Bahawalnagar

NA-188 Bahawalnagar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-188 Bahawalnagar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-188 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalnagar. NA-188 Bahawalnagar Areas: 1-      Minchin Abad Tehsil 2-      Tkaht Mahal 3-      Qasimka 4-      Dabar 5-      Chweka Oter 6-      ... Read More »