Tag Archives: NA-189 Bahawalnagar

NA-189 Bahawalnagar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-189 Bahawalnagar candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-189 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Bahawalnagar. NA-189 Bahawalnagar Areas: 1-      Bahawal Nagar Municipal Committee 2-      Donga Bonga Town Committee 3-      Chak Abdulla 4-      Chandana ... Read More »