Tag Archives: NA-199 Sukkur

NA-199 Sukkur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-199 Sukkur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-199 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sukkur. NA-199 Sukkur Areas: 1-      Pannu Aqil Talluqa 2-      Saleh pat Talluqa 3-      Rohri Talluqa excluding Rohri M.C Candidates ... Read More »