Tag Archives: NA-20 Mansehra

NA-20 Mansehra Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-20 Mansehra candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-20 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Mansehra. NA-20 Mansehra Areas: 1-       Mansehra Municipal Committee               , 2-      Daryal, 3-      Ichrian Q.H, 4-      Balakot Tehsil Candidates of NA-20 Mansehra ... Read More »