Tag Archives: NA-201 Ghotki

NA-201 Ghotki Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-201 Ghotki candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-201 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Ghotki. NA-201 Ghotki Areas: Candidates of NA-201 Ghotki in Elections 2013 PPP: Sardar Ali Gohar MQM: Niaz Muhammad Soomro PML-Q: ... Read More »