Tag Archives: NA-204 Larkana

NA-204 Larkana Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-204 Larkana candidates, areas,¬†Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-204 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Larkana. NA-204 Larkana Areas: Candidates of NA-204 Larkana in Elections 2013 PTI: Mir Bhakat Jamal Chandio PPP: Muhammad Ayaz ... Read More »