Tag Archives: NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot

NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-206 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Qamber Shahdadkot. NA-206 Qamber Shahdadkot Areas: 1-       Qambar Talluqa, 2-       Behram Chandio STC, 3-      Bhago Dero STC, 4-      Qubo Saeed ... Read More »