Tag Archives: NA-209 Jacobabad

NA-209 Jacobabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-209 Jacobabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-209 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Jacobabad. NA-209 Jacobabad Areas: Candidates of NA-209 Jacobabad in Elections 2013 PPP: Mir Hazar Khan/Mir Shabbir Ahmad MQM: Muneer ... Read More »