Tag Archives: NA-21 Mansehra

NA-21 Mansehra Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-21 Mansehra candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-21 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Mansehra. NA-21 Mansehra Areas: 1-       F.R Kala Dhaka, 2-      Baffa Town Committee, 3-      Oagi Tehsil, 4-      Bherkund Q.H, 5-      ... Read More »