Tag Archives: NA-213 Nawabshah

NA-213 Nawabshah Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-213 Nawabshah candidates, areas,¬†Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-213 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nawabshah. NA-213 Nawabshah Areas: Candidates of NA-213 Nawabshah in Elections 2013 PPP: Azra Fazal Pachelo PTI: Gul Ahmad Kirio ... Read More »