Tag Archives: NA-214 Nawabshah

NA-214 Nawabshah Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-214 Nawabshah candidates, areas,¬†Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-214 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nawabshah. NA-214 Nawabshah Areas: Candidates of NA-214 Nawabshah in Elections 2013 PPP: Syed Ghulam Mustafa Shah S/o Syed Sabbir ... Read More »