Tag Archives: NA-215 Khairpur

NA-215 Khairpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-215 Khairpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-215 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Khairpur. NA-215 Khairpur Areas: Candidates of NA-215 Khairpur in Elections 2013 PPP: Nawab Wasan PTI: Neik Muhammad Paneyar MQM: Ghulam ... Read More »