Tag Archives: NA-216 Khairpur

NA-216 Khairpur Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-216 Khairpur candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-216 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Khairpur. NA-216 Khairpur Areas: Candidates of NA-216 Khairpur in Elections 2013 PPP: Sajid Ali Banbhan PTI: Javed Ali Bozdar ... Read More »