Tag Archives: NA-218 Matiari

NA-218 Matiari Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-218 Matiari candidates, areas,¬†Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-218 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Matiari. NA-218 Matiari Areas: Candidates of NA-218¬†Matiari in Elections 2013 PPP: Makhdoom Muhammad Amin Faheem MQM: Syed Ghulam Shabbir ... Read More »