Tag Archives: NA-223 Hyderabad

NA-223 Hyderabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-223 Hyderabad candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-223 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Hyderabad. NA-223 Hyderabad Areas: Candidates of NA-223 Hyderabad in Elections 2013 PTI: Mohammad Imran Gulzar PPP: Abdul Sattar Bachani ... Read More »