Tag Archives: NA-228 Mirpurkhas

NA-228 Mirpurkhas (Umar Kot) Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-228 Mirpurkhas candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-228 will uploaded as soon as possible. NA 228 Mirpurkhas (Umar Kot) Areas 1-      Umer Kot Talluqa, 2-      Kunri Talluqa Candidates of NA 228 Mirpurkhas (Umar Kot) Contesting Elections 2013 MQM PPP Nawab Yousaf Talpur PTI Makhdoom Shah Mahmood Quresh Sindh Assembly/Constituency PS-68 Umar Kot ... Read More »