Tag Archives: NA-233 Dadu

NA-233 Dadu Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-233 Dadu candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-233 will uploaded as soon as possible. NA 233 Dadu Areas 1-      Mehr Talluqa 2-      Kahir Pur Nathan Shah Talluqa Candidates of NA 233 Dadu Contesting Elections 2013 MQM Feroz ud din Narijo PPP Zafar Laghari PML-N Liaquat Ali Jatoi PML-F Syed Safdar Ali Shah Sindh ... Read More »