Tag Archives: NA-234 Sanghar

NA-234 Sanghar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-234 Sanghar candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-235 will uploaded as soon as possible. NA 234 Sanghar Areas Candidates of NA 234 Sanghar Contesting Elections 2013 MQM Atta Muhammad Sheikh Advocate PPP Fida Hussain Dero PML-Q Haji Muhammad Islam Qureshi PML-F Haji Pir Bukhsh Junejo Result of NA-234 Sanghar 2008 Winner ... Read More »