Tag Archives: NA-236 Sanghar

NA-236 Sanghar Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-236 Sanghar candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA-236 will uploaded as soon as possible. NA 236 Sanghar Areas Candidates of NA 236 Sanghar Contesting Elections 2013 MQM Dr. Ayub Shaikh PPP Roshan Din Junejo PTI Ghulam Zahid PML-F Imamdin Shoqeen AWP Ghulam Qadir Alias Papu ITP Muhammad Saleh Shar Complete Result ... Read More »