Tag Archives: NA-246 Karachi

Na-246 Karachi Polling Station wise By Poll Election Result 2015

Karachi (Thursday, 23 April 2015) [Saturday]  In central district of Karachi polling started at 8:00 AM. All political parties are trying to mobilize the voter for casting their right of vote. Set up in the electoral arena, circle it will be decided who will be the rule,Halqa NA 246 Karachi Results 2015 elections were held for the polling began at ... Read More »

Karachi PTI Imran Khan Jalsa Live 19th April 2015

PTI Imran Khan Karachi Jalsa Live Streaming 19th April 2015, here you can watch Imran Khan Karachi Jalsa 19th April 2015, today you can watch live streaming of PTI Imran Khan Karachi , Jalsa Live Streaming 19th April 2015, Imran khan will do the speech after 3 hour You will here Imran khan speech of Karachi Jalsa 19th April 2015 ... Read More »

NA-246 Karachi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-246 Karachi candidates has been given below and Result of election 2013 NA- will uploaded as soon as possible. NA 246 Karachi Areas F.B. Area, Musa Colony, Karimabad, Bhangoria Town and Liaqat Abad No.4, 9, 10. Candidates of NA 246 Karachi In Elections 2013: MQM Nabeel Gabool AML Kanwar Amir Sami PPP Shahzad Majeed PTI Amir ... Read More »