Tag Archives: NA-263 Loralai

NA-263 Loralai Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-263 Loralai candidates, areas,¬†Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-263 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Loralai. NA-263 Loralai Areas Loralai, Musa Khel Candidates of NA-263 Loralai in Elections 2013 PTI: Muhammad Dawood Khan BNP: ... Read More »