Tag Archives: NA-265 Sibi

NA-265 Sibi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-265 Sibi/Kohlu candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-265 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sibi. NA-265 Sibi Areas Sibi, Kohlu, Dera Bugti Candidates of NA-265 Sibi/Kohlu in Elections 2013 PTI: Babar Marghazani PML-N: ... Read More »