Tag Archives: NA-266 Nasirabad

NA-266 Nasirabad Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-266 Nasirabad candidates, areas,¬†Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-266 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Nasirabad. NA-266¬†Nasirabad Areas Nasirabad, Jaffarabad Candidates of NA-266 Nasirabad in Elections 2013 PTI: Mir Aurang Zeb Jamali PPP: Mir ... Read More »