Tag Archives: NA-28 Buner

NA-28 Buner Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-28 Buner candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-28 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Buner. NA-28 Buner Areas: Buner District Candidates of NA-28 Buner in Elections 2013 PTI: Mina Moinuddin PPP: Bahrad Khan PML-N: ... Read More »