Tag Archives: NA-29 Swat

NA-29 Swat Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-29 Swat candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-29 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Swat. NA-29 Swat Areas: 1-       Mingora Municipal Committee, 2-      Mingora Q.H, 3-       Barikkot Q.H, 4-      Kabal Q.H Candidates of NA-29 Swat ... Read More »