Tag Archives: NA-31 Shangla

NA-31 Shangla Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-31 Shangla candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-31 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Shangla. NA-31 Shangla Areas: Shangla District Candidates of NA-31 Shangla in Elections 2013 PTI: PPP: Eng Hamid Iqbal Khan PML-N: ... Read More »