Tag Archives: NA-35 Malakand

NA-35 Malakand Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-35 Malakand candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-35 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Malakand. NA-35 Malakand Areas: Malakand District Candidates of NA-35 Malakand in Elections 2013 PTI: Junaid Akbar Khan PPP: Lal Muhammad Khan ... Read More »