Tag Archives: NA-52 Rawalpindi

NA-52 Rawalpindi Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-52 Rawalpindi candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-52 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Rawalpindi. NA 52 Rawalpindi Areas 1-      Adwal 2-      Banda 3-      Sagri 4-      Basali 5-      Kallar Syedan 6-      Kalliam Awan ... Read More »