Tag Archives: NA-62 Jhelum

NA-62 Jhelum Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-62 Jhelum candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-62 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Jhelum. NA-62 Jhelum Areas 1-         Sohawa Tehsil, 2-        Mangla Cantt. 3-        Dina M.C., 4-        Dina, 5-        Dhaniala, 6-        Kala ... Read More »