Tag Archives: NA-64 Sargodha

NA-64 Sargodha Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-64 Sargodha candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-64 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Sargodah. NA-64 Sargodha Areas 1-      Miani Town Committee 2-      Bhaira Municipal Committee 3-      Bhalwal Municipal Committee 4-      Phullarwan Town ... Read More »