Tag Archives: NA-91 Jhang

NA-91 Jhang Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-91 Jhang candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-91 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Jhang. Candidates of NA-91 Jhang in Elections 2013 PML-N: Sahibzada Mahmoob Sultan PPP: Azhar Ali Makeen PTI: Sardar Azhar Ali Makeen ... Read More »