Tag Archives: NA-92 Toba Tek Singh

NA-92 Toba Tek Singh Candidates List, Results Election 2013

Election 2013 List of NA-92 Toba Tek Singh candidates, areas, Previous Results has been given below and Result of election 2013 will uploaded as soon as possible. We will keep you updated with all information of NA-92 National Assembly and Provincial Assembly seat from Toba Tek Singh. Candidates of NA-92 Toba Tek Singh in Elections 2013 PML-N: Ch. Khalid Javed Warraich PPP: Haji ... Read More »