Tag Archives: National Assembly Seats

General Election 2013 National Assembly Results

Watch Pakistan Election 2013 Results Announced on 11 May 2013. Watch Online Free Election Results 2013  11-5-2013. Pakistan Election 2013 Latest Results Announced 11 may 2013. National Constituencies NA-1 Peshawar-I Winner     Imran Khan Votes     66,465 Winner Party     Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf NA-2 Peshawar-II Winner     Hamid Ul Haq Votes     49,747 Winner Party     Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf NA-3 Peshawar-III Winner ... Read More »

Election 2013 Unofficial Results -NA National Assembly Seats

Election 2013: 172 is the magic number to win a simple majority. Around 86.19 million people registered to vote today in the elections. When lates reports came in, Former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s PML-N party appeared way ahead of its rivals. According to latest trends, 229 results off the 272 seats are out and PML-N party is leading in 110, ... Read More »

List of National Assembly Seats in Pakistan

National Assembly The National Assembly has a total of 342 members, including 60 seats reserved for women and 10 for non-Muslims, as per Article 51. The seats in the National Assembly are allocated to each Province, the Federally Administered Tribal Areas (FATA) and the Federal Capital on the basis of population, as officially published in the last preceding census. The ... Read More »