Tag Archives: PPP Karachi Candidates

PPP Sindh Candidates/Ticket Holders List for Karachi, Larkana, Qamber Shahdadkot, Jacobabad

KARACHI: Pakistan Peoples Party (PPP) officially announced the candidates contesting for most of the national and provincial assembly seats in Sindh, but did not make public the names of ticketholders in Thatta and Karachi. Ayaz Somro, Faryal Talpur, Eijaz Jakhrani, Azra Afzal Pechuhu and Makhdoom Amin Fahim have been nominated for national assembly seats, while Sharjeel Inaam Memon and Ahsan ... Read More »