Tag Archives: PTI Candidates List

PTI Candidates List By-Election 2013

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) has finalized names of its candidates for by-elections to be held on 22nd August in different national and provincial constituencies. Complete List of PTI Candidates In By-Elections for NA seats is as follows: NA 1 Peshawar: Gul Bacha Khan NA 5 Nowshera: Dr Imran Khattak NA 24 Tank: Dawar Kundi NA 48 Islamabad: Asad Umar ... Read More »

General Election 2013 National Assembly Results

Watch Pakistan Election 2013 Results Announced on 11 May 2013. Watch Online Free Election Results 2013  11-5-2013. Pakistan Election 2013 Latest Results Announced 11 may 2013. National Constituencies NA-1 Peshawar-I Winner     Imran Khan Votes     66,465 Winner Party     Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf NA-2 Peshawar-II Winner     Hamid Ul Haq Votes     49,747 Winner Party     Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf NA-3 Peshawar-III Winner ... Read More »

Election 2013 Unofficial Results -NA National Assembly Seats

Election 2013: 172 is the magic number to win a simple majority. Around 86.19 million people registered to vote today in the elections. When lates reports came in, Former Prime Minister Nawaz Sharif’s PML-N party appeared way ahead of its rivals. According to latest trends, 229 results off the 272 seats are out and PML-N party is leading in 110, ... Read More »

PTI Punjab Final Candidates List for Election 2013

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced Party Ticket Holders (Candidates) of Punjab for National Assembly (NA) and Provincial Assembly Punjab (PP) today on 20th April, 2013. PTI issued the notification of all those candidates who got Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ticket for general elections 2013. The list has been issued on 19th April 2013 by Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. The list of all ... Read More »