Tag Archives: PTI KPK Candidates

PTI Candidates List By-Election 2013

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) has finalized names of its candidates for by-elections to be held on 22nd August in different national and provincial constituencies. Complete List of PTI Candidates In By-Elections for NA seats is as follows: NA 1 Peshawar: Gul Bacha Khan NA 5 Nowshera: Dr Imran Khattak NA 24 Tank: Dawar Kundi NA 48 Islamabad: Asad Umar ... Read More »

PTI MPA Candidates List in KPK for Election 2013

PTI MPA Candidates List from KPK: Provincial Assembly Constituency of KPK PTI MPA Candidate (PTI MPA Ticket Holder in KPK) PK-1 Peshawar-I PK-2 Peshawar-II Shaukat Yusufzai PK-3 Peshawar-III Ashraf Ali Khan PK-4 Peshawar-IV Arif Yousuf PK-5 Peshawar-V Yaseen Khalil PK-6 Peshawar-VI Faheem Ahmad PK-7 Peshawar-VII Mahmood Jan PK-8 Peshawar-VIII Jahanzeb Khan PK-9 Peshawar-IX Arbab Jahandad Khan PK-10 Peshawar-X Shah Farman ... Read More »

PTI Khyber Pakhtunkhwa (KPK) Candidates List for NA

Pakistan Tehree-e-Insaf has announced Party ticket holders, Candidates of KPK for Election 2013. Names are listed below for Candidates of Khyber Pakhtunkhwa announced for National Assembly (NA). National Assembly Constituency of KPK PTI MNA Candidate (PTI MNA Ticket Holder in KPK) NA 1 Peshawar-I Imran Khan NA 2 Peshawar-II Khalid Masood NA-3 Peshawar-II Sajid Nawaz NA-4 Peshawar-IV Asad Gulzar Khan NA-5 ... Read More »