Tag Archives: PTI MPA Candidates

PTI Punjab Final Candidates List for Election 2013

Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf (PTI) has announced Party Ticket Holders (Candidates) of Punjab for National Assembly (NA) and Provincial Assembly Punjab (PP) today on 20th April, 2013. PTI issued the notification of all those candidates who got Pakistan Tehreek-e-Insaf ticket for general elections 2013. The list has been issued on 19th April 2013 by Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf. The list of all ... Read More »

Election 2013: PTI Sindh Final Candidates List

PTI Announced List of Ticket Holders and candidates for MNA (National Assembly) and MPA (Sindh Assembly) From Sindh. PTI MNA Candidates: NA-198-Sukkur – Dawa Khan NA 204-Larkana – Mir Bhakat Jamal Chandio NA 205-Larkana – Sakhawat Ali NA 207-Larkana – Safdar Ali Magsi NA 208-Jacobabad – Syed Ali Haider Zaidi NA 212-Naushero – Feroze Hamza Khan NA 213-Nawabshah – Gul ... Read More »