Tag Archives: PTI Ticket Holders

PTI Candidates List By-Election 2013

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) has finalized names of its candidates for by-elections to be held on 22nd August in different national and provincial constituencies. Complete List of PTI Candidates In By-Elections for NA seats is as follows: NA 1 Peshawar: Gul Bacha Khan NA 5 Nowshera: Dr Imran Khattak NA 24 Tank: Dawar Kundi NA 48 Islamabad: Asad Umar ... Read More »