Tag Archives: PTI

PP 196 Multan By Poll Election Result 21st May 2015 Party Wise

Multan 21st May 2015 (Thursday) -: Election commission of pakistan, ecp.gov.pk, pp 196 by election in multan today, pp 196 by election multan, result pp 196 by election multan, complete result ecp pp 196, ecp pp 196 by election multan result online, pp 196 by election in multan latest updates, pp 196 multan election 21 may 2015, 21 may pp ... Read More »

Na-246 Karachi Polling Station wise By Poll Election Result 2015

Karachi (Thursday, 23 April 2015) [Saturday]  In central district of Karachi polling started at 8:00 AM. All political parties are trying to mobilize the voter for casting their right of vote. Set up in the electoral arena, circle it will be decided who will be the rule,Halqa NA 246 Karachi Results 2015 elections were held for the polling began at ... Read More »

PTI Candidate List For Lahore National Assembly Seats/Constituencies

PTI Ticket Holders in Lahore for Members of The National Assembly (MNA’s) in Elections 2013 LAHORE: The Pakistan Tehreek-i-Insaf (PTI) has issued its list of candidates for the National Assembly from Lahore. Several prominent workers including former MPA Abdul Rasheed Bhatti, who is also the PTI Lahore general secretary, have been refused tickets. Lahore (Breaking News / Tuesday, April 03, ... Read More »

Election 2013: Imran Khan Decided to not Contest Election Against Meera

Pakistan Tehreek e Insaf (PTI) Chairman Imran Khan has taken back nomination form for NA-126, AwamiPolitics reported. On other hand, Pakistani electronic media is trying to make this news spicy. PTI took this decision on political basis not for the sake of Meera. Earlier we reported Imran Khan Vs Meera Vs Sarfraz Nawaz contest from NA-126 of Lahore but now ... Read More »