Tag Archives: Punjab Assembly Seat

Election 2013: Punjab Assembly (PP) Official Latest Results

Punjab Assemble Official Results Updates announced by ECP: Watch Provincial Assembly Election Results 2013. Watch Online Free Provincial Assembly Results to be announced on 11 may 2013. Watch Latest Results of Pakistan Election 2013. Election commission of Pakistan has annaounced the date of General elections 2013,11 May.Provinces Punjab,Balochistan, Sindh,KPK,had announced their best candidtes related to their provinces.In the past there ... Read More »

General Election 2013 Punjab Assembly Results

Punjab Assembly Results 2013 Punjab Constituency PP-1 Winner     Raja Ashfaq Sarwar Votes     28,800 Winner Party     Pakistan Muslim League (N) PP-2 Winner     Raja Muhammad Ali Votes     32,900 Winner Party     Pakistan Muslim League (N) PP-3 PP-4 Winner     Shoukat Aziz Bhatti Votes     13,905 Winner Party     Pakistan Muslim League (N) PP-5 Winner     Engineer Qamar ... Read More »

Abdul Qadir Gilani resigns from Punjab Assembly seat

Abdul Qadir Gilani, a son of former prime minster Yousuf Raza Gilani, on Saturday resigned from his Punjab Assembly seat. He resigned from the seat as he had won run off in Multan in by election last month. The junior Gilani won the seat, vacated after his father was disqualified by the Supreme Court of Pakistan for not implementing court ... Read More »